Because parents most of the time don't watch their children, and just put them in from of a television and expect them to learn morals. Whenever something that they dislike comes on, they get mad at the television and not at themselves. Perhaps they should actually watch their children, instead of blaming the shows. Hmm ... just a thought.
No comments:
Post a Comment